Make your own free website on Tripod.com

This page is intended as a resource for SSE members who need to contact the media regarding SSE events.


National TV News

Dateline NBC:  Dateline@NBC.com, Dateline NBC, 30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112

Today Show:  Today@NBC.com

Nightly News:  Nightly@NBC.com

Meet the Press:  MTP@NBC.com

MSNBC Investigates:  MSNBCInvestigates@msnbc.com

Evening News:  evening@cbsnews.com

48 Hours:  48hours@cbsnews.com

60 Minutes:  60 Minutes, 524 West 57th St., New York, NY 10019

60 Minutes II:  60II@cbsnews.com

CNN and Headline News:  cnn@cnn.com

 

National Newspapers

Boston Globe:  feedback@boston.com

New York Times News:  nytnews@nytimes.com

New York Times Letters to the Editor:  letters@nytimes.com

USA Today:  emailnewsletters@usatoday.com

Washington Post Letters to the Editor:  Letters@washpost.com

WashingtonPost.com:  webnews@washingtonpost.com

 

National News Magazines

Time.com Letters to the Editor:  daily@timeinc.net

Time Magazine Letters to the Editor:  letters@time.com

 

Local Newspapers

Kalamazoo Gazette Letters to the Editor:  cchanning@kalamazoogazette.com

Kalamazoo Gazette News:  news@kalamazoogazette.com

Western Herald Letters to the Editor:  Herald-Opinion@groupwise.wmich.edu

Western Herald News:  Herald-NewsEditor@groupwise.wmich.edu

 

Local TV News

Wood TV (NBC), PO Box B, Grand Rapids, MI 49501, www.woodtv.com 

WOTV (ABC, Battle Creek and Kalamazoo), http://www.wotv.com, wotv@wotv.com, Fax:  (616) 966-6837

WZZM13 (ABC, Grand Rapids), comments@wzzm13.com

WWMT (CBS), www.wwmt.com

 

E-mail:  kalamazoo_river@hotmail.com